Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

This is the page of Macau Pataca (MOP) to Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Macau Pataca(MOP).

1 MOP

=

0.11323 CHF

Convert Swiss Franc To Macau Pataca

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 23,2020 20:53 UTC

Full history please visit MOP/CHF History

Convert Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)
MOP CHF MOP CHF
1 MOP = 0.11323 CHF 8.8314 MOP = 1 CHF
2 MOP = 0.22646 CHF 17.66281 MOP = 2 CHF
5 MOP = 0.56616 CHF 44.15702 MOP = 5 CHF
10 MOP = 1.13232 CHF 88.31404 MOP = 10 CHF
15 MOP = 1.69848 CHF 132.47107 MOP = 15 CHF
20 MOP = 2.26465 CHF 176.62809 MOP = 20 CHF
25 MOP = 2.83081 CHF 220.78511 MOP = 25 CHF
50 MOP = 5.66161 CHF 441.57022 MOP = 50 CHF
History Wednesday 14/10/2020 - Friday 23/10/2020
Date Macau Pataca Swiss Franc
Friday 23/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.1133 CHF
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11364 CHF
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.1135 CHF
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11362 CHF
Monday 19/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11406 CHF
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11468 CHF
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11462 CHF
Friday 16/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11462 CHF
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11455 CHF
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 MOP = 0.11443 CHF

Full history please visit MOP/CHF Exchange Rates History

Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair