Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

This is the page of Macau Pataca (MOP) to Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Macau Pataca(MOP).

1 MOP

=

0.11452 CHF

Convert Swiss Franc To Macau Pataca

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 02,2021 16:09 UTC

Full history please visit MOP/CHF History

Convert Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)
MOP CHF MOP CHF
1 MOP = 0.11452 CHF 8.73178 MOP = 1 CHF
2 MOP = 0.22905 CHF 17.46357 MOP = 2 CHF
5 MOP = 0.57262 CHF 43.65892 MOP = 5 CHF
10 MOP = 1.14524 CHF 87.31785 MOP = 10 CHF
15 MOP = 1.71786 CHF 130.97677 MOP = 15 CHF
20 MOP = 2.29048 CHF 174.6357 MOP = 20 CHF
25 MOP = 2.8631 CHF 218.29462 MOP = 25 CHF
50 MOP = 5.72621 CHF 436.58924 MOP = 50 CHF
History Sunday 21/02/2021 - Tuesday 02/03/2021
Date Macau Pataca Swiss Franc
Tuesday 02/03/2021 1 MOP = 0.11483 CHF
Monday 01/03/2021 1 MOP = 0.11452 CHF
Sunday 28/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11364 CHF
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11373 CHF
Friday 26/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11373 CHF
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11342 CHF
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11356 CHF
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11332 CHF
Monday 22/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11216 CHF
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 MOP = 0.11212 CHF

Full history please visit MOP/CHF Exchange Rates History

Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Macau Pataca(MOP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair